© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN: 978-1-76010-593-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NATS, VIC Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA Senator Chris Ketter, ALP, QLD Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC Senator John Williams, NATS, NSW

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer Ms Ophelia Tynan, Research Officer Mr Abe Williamson, Administrative Officer (to 17 May 2017) Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer (from 1 June 2017 to 16 June 2017) Ms Jade Monaghan, Administrative Officer (from 19 June 2017)

Committee web page: www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Senate/Education_and_Employment

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>