© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-232-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NATS, VIC

Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos, LP, NSW

Senator the Hon David Johnston, LP, WA (from 15 June 2015)

Senators in attendance:

Senators McKenzie (Chair), Lines (Deputy Chair), Birmingham, Bushby, Carr,

Cameron, Canavan, Collins, Edwards, Johnston, Lambie, Leyonhjelm, Lindgren,

Macdonald, Marshall, Moore, Muir, O'Neill, Payne, Rice, Rhiannon, Ryan, Sinodinos,

Sterle, Williams and Wright.

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Dr Patrick Hodder, Principal Research Officer

Ms Chiara Edwards, Research Officer

Ms Louise Kelly, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

iii