© Commonwealth of Australia 2017	
978-1-76010-548-8	

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Jane Hume (Chair)

Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Bushby

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald

Senator Nick Xenophon

Victoria, LP

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

South Australia, NXT

Senators in attendance

Senator David Bushby Tasmania, LP Senator the Hon Kim Carr Victoria, ALP Senator Richard Di Natale Victoria, AG Senator Katy Gallagher Australian Capital Territory, ALP Senator David Levonhjelm New South Wales, LDP Senator Sue Lines Western Australia, ALP Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG Senator Claire Moore Oueensland, ALP Senator Deborah O'Neill New South Wales, ALP Senator Janet Rice Victoria, AG Senator Malcolm Roberts Queensland, PHON Senator Rachel Siewert Western Australia, AG Senator Murray Watt Queensland, ALP Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG Senator John Williams New South Wales, NATS

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Ms Sarah Batts, Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics