6	Commonwea	1th	αf	Angtro	lia	20	1	5
(C)	Commonwea	11111	OL.	AUSITA	ша	$-\Delta U$	Ι.	.)

978-1-76010-357-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Sean Edwards, Chair
Senator Chris Ketter, Deputy Chair
Senator David Bushby
Senator Sam Dastyari
Senator Matthew Canavan
Senator Nick Xenophon
South Australia, LP
New South Wales, ALP
Queensland, LP
South Australia, IND

Senators in attendance

Senator Cory Bernardi South Australia, LP Senator David Bushby Tasmania, LP Senator Matthew Canavan Tasmania, LP Senator the Hon Kim Carr Victoria, ALP Senator Sam Dastyari New South Wales, ALP Senator Sean Edwards South Australia, LP Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan New South Wales, LP Senator Chris Ketter Oueensland, ALP New South Wales, LDP Senator David Leyonhjelm Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG Senator the Hon Ian MacDonald Queensland, LP Victoria, IND Senator John Madigan Senator Jennifer McAllister New South Wales, ALP Senator Nick McKim Tasmania, AG Senator the Hon Jan McLucas Queensland, ALP Senator Deborah O'Neill New South Wales, ALP Senator Lee Rhiannon New South Wales, AG Senator Janet Rice Victoria, AG Senator Rachel Siewert Western Australia, AG Senator Glenn Sterle Western Australia, ALP Senator Zhenya Wang Western Australia, PUP Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG Senator John Williams New South Wales, NATS Senator the Hon Penny Wong South Australia, ALP Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

Secretariat Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Leonie Lam, Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics