Appendix 1

Departments and agencies under the Committee's oversight

Parliamentary Departments

- Department of the Senate
- Parliamentary Budget Office
- Department of Parliamentary Services
- Parliamentary Service Commissioner

Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio

- Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (including Office for Women)
- Australian National Audit Office
- Australian Public Service Commission
- Defence Force Remuneration Tribunal
- Digital Transformation Agency
- National Australia Day Council
- North Queensland Livestock Industry Recovery Agency (from 1 March 2019)
- Office of National Intelligence
- Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General
- Remuneration Tribunal
- Workplace Gender Equality Agency

Indigenous Agencies

- Aboriginal Hostels Limited
- Aboriginal Land Commissioner
- Anindilyakwa Land Council
- Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
- Central Land Council
- Department of Health
- Executive Director of Township Leasing
- Indigenous Business Australia
- Indigenous Land and Sea Corporation
- Northern Land Council

- Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations
- Outback Stores Pty Ltd
- Tiwi Land Council
- Torres Strait Regional Authority
- Wreck Bay Aboriginal Community Council

Finance Portfolio

- Department of Finance
- ASC Pty Ltd
- Australian Electoral Commission
- Australian Naval Infrastructure Pty Ltd
- Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation
- Future Fund Management Agency
- Independent Parliamentary Expenses Authority