© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-260-9

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Jackie Morris (Acting Secretary)

Dr Richard Grant (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Trish Carling (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Tasman Larnach (Senior Research Officer)

Dr Joshua Forkert (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

Ms Kimberley Balaga (Administrative Officer)

Ms Sarah Batts (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3241 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: windturbines.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/select_windturbines

This document was produced by the Senate Select Wind Turbines Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

44th Parliament

Members

Senator John Madigan, Chair

Senator Bob Day AO, Deputy Chair

South Australia, FFP

Senator Chris Back

Western Australia, LP

Senator Matthew Canavan

Queensland, NATS

Senator David Leyonhjelm

New South Wales, LDP

Senator Anne Urquhart

Tasmania, ALP

Substitute members

Senator Gavin Marshall Victoria, ALP for Senator Anne Urquhart (from 18 May to 18 May 2015)

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND
Senator the Hon Doug Cameron New South Wales, ALP