Appendix 1

Submissions received

Submission Number	Submitter
1	Mr Geoff Taylor
2	Mr Robert Thomas
3	Ms Patricia Carmichael
4	Mr Joe Branco, North Lake Residents
5	Prof Peter Newman AO, Curtin University Sustainability Policy
6	(CUSP) Institute, Curtin University SOS Cottesloe Inc.
6 7	Ms Sandra Boulter
	Mr Paul Iddiols
8	
9	Mr Barry Healy
10	Dr Cole Hendrigan
11	Mr Nicholas O'Brien
12	City of Fremantle
13	Wetlands Conservation Society
14	Mr Tony Jones
15	Infrastructure Australia
16 17	Mr Matt Cavana
17	Mr David Spencer
18	Mr Andrew Miller
19	Mr Justin O'Malley
20 21	Ms Jackie Curtis Ms Michele Howard
22	Ms Naomi Caceres
23	Mr Jarrod and Mrs Charley Hickey
24 25	Ms Sally Pyvis Mr Nathan Blumenthal
26	Ms Rechelle Biffin
27	Ms Amanda Manson
28	Dr Andrew Fitch
29	Mr Julian Wald
30	
30 31	Dr Jennie Gray
32	Ms Anita Downing Ms Tania Smirke
33	Mrs Rachael Durston
34	Rhonda and Norman Johnson
J 1	MIOHUA AHU INOHHAH JOHHSUH

Page	66
Page	oo

1 1100	
35	Mr Jake Harding
36	Ms Felicity Newman
37	Ms Marianna Mattes
38	Mr Peter Best
39	Ms Lyn Isted
40	City of Melville
41	Ms Blandine Halle
42	Ms Annie Robinson
43	Ms Sue Carter
44	Dr Matt Checksfield
45	Ms Karen Atkinson
46	Mr Richard Beavitt
47	Miss Shona Hunter
48	Mr Damian Ots
49	Ms Jacqueline Scott
50	Mr John Francis Walsh
51	Ms Amanda Manson
52	Ms Alison Bolas
53	Miss Serena Zen
54	Mr Russell Quinn
55	Ms Rosie Walsh
56	North Fremantle Community Association
57	Town of East Fremantle
58	Ms Maureen Flynn
59	Miss N. Sas
60	Mr Tobias Busch
61	Mrs Anouk Graf
62	Dr Graham Zemunik
63	Mr Michael Mocin
64	Ms Susan Pippet
65	Ms Claire McGowan
66	Ms Caroline Colliss
67	Mr Alex Cheng
68	Ms Andrea Quinn
69	Mr Kevin James Gleeson
70	City of Cockburn
71	Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
72	Bibra Lake Residents Association Inc. and Coobellup Community
	Association Inc.
73	Save Beeliar Wetlands Inc.
74	Kwinana Industries Council
75	City of Kwinana

76	Mr Eigil Nielsen
77	Mr Dafydd Emmanuel
78	Perth Waldorf School
79	Friends of Clontarf Hill
80	Mr Clayton Ellis
81	Dr Danielle Brady
82	Mrs Rebecca Cobb
83	Mr Adam Cobb
84	Dr Sajni Gudka
85	Mr Clive Anda
86	Dr Fiona Ibach
87	Ms Lyn McSevich
88	Ms Annabel West
89	Ms Kim Ribbink
90	Miss Sonia McGillivray
91	Mr David Hancorne
92	Ms Nicole Carey
93	Mrs Karen Peradon-Alaga
94	Mr Darren Hutchens
95	Ms Ilsa Bennion
96	Ms Natalie Gaunt
97	Mr Clayton Chipper
98	Ms Cathy Hewick
99	Dr Jun Cowan
100	Mrs Danna Checksfield
101	Ms Penni Fletcher-Hughes
102	Ms Janet Vost
103	Mrs Samantha Bachofen
104	Ms Claire Grabski
105	Miss Debbie-Lee Sorensen
106	Ms Jasmine Morris
107	Ms Yvonne Suares
108	Mr Richard Grubinic
109	Ms Corina Sleep
110	Ms Colleen Ryman
111	Dr Nandi Chinna
112	Dr Peter Finlay
113	Ms Wendy Dugmore
114	Hamilton Hill Community Group
115	Ms Kara Crompton
116	Ms Emma Anda
117	Mrs Laila Hinsman
118	Ms Mary Peck

Page (58
--------	----

119	Ms Leonie Stubbs
120	Dr Kandy James
121	Ms Sally Quealy
122	City of Melville Residents Against Roe 8/Perth Freight Link
123	Ms Janene and Mr John Parkinson
124	Ms Liana Christensen
125	Ms Tania Coutts
126	Ms Raya Stanton
127	Ms Carina Calzoni
128	Ms Kate Lowe
129	Mr Clint Shaw
130	Mr John Rich
131	Ms Julie Roberts-Smith
132	Ms Lyndsay Humphries
133	Ms Nhanou Sirois
134	Ms Lis Francis
135	Ms Elaine George
136	Urban Bushland Council WA Inc.
137	Dr William Power and others
138	Mr John Bowkett
139	Dr Catherine Baudains
140	Ms Michelle Perche
141	Mr Tim Carter
142	Ms Liz Kloosterman
143	Ms Simone McGurk MLA, State Member for Fremantle
144	Fremantle Road to Rail
145	Mr Ugo de Marchi
146	Mr Andrew Beck
147	Mr Russell Lejeune
148	Ms Kirsten Dahl
149	Ms June Hutchison
150	Ms Alicia Krueger
151	Ms Gemma Hohnen
152	Ms Jane Brinsden
153	Ms Ruth Greble
154	Mrs Marian Howard
155	Ms Rena MacKenzie
156	Ms Claire Campbell
157	Mr David Anthony
158	Mr Michael Devenish
159	Cockburn Community Wildlife Corridor Inc.
160	Ms Janice England
161	Ms Gillian Saunders

	1 0
162	Ms Claire Romea
163	Ms Lynn and Mr Mal Christison
164	Ms Susan Booth
165	Mrs Heather Atwell
166	Ms S Noonan
167	Ms Margaret and Mr Philip Scott
168	Ms Elizabeth Jack
169	Ms Lucinda Crimson
170	Ms Denyse Passmore
171	Ms Peta Burnham
172	Mr Paul Burnham
173	Ms Rishelle Hume
174	Ms Meree Smith
175	The Hon Lynn MacLaren MLC, Member for South Metropolitan
	Region, WA Legislative Council
176	Rethink the Link
177	Dr Felicity McGeorge
178	Ms Christina Leach
179	Ms Zolly Williams
180	Ms Karen Hancock and Mr Bruce Nixon
181	Mr Patrick Hasler
182	Mr Paul Chauvel
183	Ms Eva Genie
184	Miss Pascale Angliss
185	Mr Donald Clifton Smith
186	Mr Tim Gamage
187	Ms Annette Chivers
188	Murdoch Branch of the Wildflower Society of Western Australia
189	Mrs Ann Hunt
190	Dr Claire Silvester
191	Dr Natasha Hurley-Walker
192	Mr Alan Hall
193	Miss Nicole Dakin
194	Mrs Linda Eidsvold
195	Ms Julie Savill
196	Ms Julie Caddy
197	Mr Richard Hunt
198	Mr Grzegorz Solon
199	Ms Pam Nairn
200	Friends of Ken Hurst Park
201	Mr Francis Kotai
202	Ms Anita Staude

203	Ms Peta Barker
204	Ms Brooke Bobridge
205	Ms Susan Harrington
206	Ms Georgina Creswell
207	Cottesloe Residents & Ratepayers Association
208	Mr Steve Walker
209	Ms Catherine Jack
210	Mr Dennis Platt
211	Mrs Michelle Grubinic
212	Mrs Caroline Spencer
213	Mr Martin Spencer
214	Mrs Navaz Dakin
215	Miss Melissa Balfus
216	Southern Cross Care (WA) Inc.
217	Ms Jo Divine
218	Mr Damien Flynn
219	Mr Julian Seah
220	Mr David Goodall
221	Mr Andrew Mangano
222	Aboriginal Heritage Action Alliance
223	Mr Ian Molyneux
224	Mr and Mrs John and Jeanette Ward
225	Ms Claire Ford
226	Brookfield Rail
227	Freight on Rail Group
228	Latitude 32 Community Group

Additional information received

- Received on 20 October 2015, from the City of Melville. Answers to Questions taken on Notice on 7 October 2015;
- Received on 28 October 2015, from the City of Cockburn. Answers to Questions taken on Notice on 7 October 2015;
- Received on 29 October 2015, from Infrastructure Australia. Answers to Questions taken on Notice on 7 October 2015;
- Received on 12 February 2016, from Dr Peter Gifford. Additional Information;
- Received on 23 March 2016, from the Sustainable Transport Coalition of WA.
 Additional Information;
- Received on 1 April 2016, from the Sustainable Transport Coalition of WA.
 Additional Information;

Questions on notice

- Answers to questions taken on notice on 7 October 2015. Received 20 October 2015 from the City of Melville.
- Answers to questions taken on notice on 7 October 2015. Received on 28 October 2015 from the City of Cockburn.
- Answers to question taken on notice on 7 October 2015. Received on 29 October 2015, from Infrastructure Australia.

Tabled documents

- Tabled by the City of Melville on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Perth Freight Link The Facts.
- Tabled by Bibra Lakes Residents Association on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Roe Highway Extension Preferred Concept Design 2012.
- Tabled by Ms Tania Smirke on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Photo of house.
- Tabled by Ms Tania Smirke on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Letter received from Main Roads WA.
- Tabled by Senator Linda Reynolds on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. 'Keeping our kids safe' brochure.
- Tabled by Mr Joe Branco on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Letter from South West Aboriginal Land & Sea Council.
- Tabled by Mr Joe Branco on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Screenshots from Mainroads WA webpage.
- Tabled by Mr Barry Healy on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Port of Fremantle container distribution patterns.
- Tabled by Senator Chris Back on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Metropolitan Region Scheme Amendment No. 1055/33 Fremantle Eastern Bypass.
- Tabled by Senator Linda Reynolds on 7 October 2015 in Fremantle. Perth Freight Link Business Case Executive Summary.
- Tabled by the City of Kwinana on 23 March 2016 in Kwinana. Documents relating to the Indian Ocean Gateway Proposal.
- Tabled by the Kwinana Industries Council on 23 March 2016 in Kwinana. Western Trade Coast Integrated Assessment.