© Commonwealth of Australia 2017 ISBN: 978-1-76010-668-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **Committee Membership**

## **Committee members**

Senator David Leyonhjelm, Chair (from 9 Nov 2016)	LDP, NSW
Senator Murray Watt (from 11 May 2017)	ALP, QLD
Senator Brian Burston (from 9 Nov 2016)	ON, NSW
Senator Stirling Griff (from 16 Feb 2017)	NXT, SA
Senator James Paterson (from 24 Nov 2016)	LP, VIC

## Former committee members

Senator Dean Smith

LP, WA

## **Committee secretariat**

Mr Gerry McInally, Committee Secretary Ms Monika Sheppard, Senior Research Officer Ms Brooke Gay, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: (02) 6277 3228 E-mail: <u>redtape.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/select\_redtape</u>