© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-180-0

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Legislation Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_fadt

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Senator Chris Back, Chair	LP, WA
Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair	ALP, SA
Senator Anne McEwen	ALP, SA
Senator David Fawcett	LP, SA
Senator James McGrath	LNP, QLD
Senator Scott Ludlam	AG, WA

Secretariat

Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary

Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer

Ms Shennia Spillane, Senior Research Officer

Ms Kimberley Balaga, Research Officer

Ms Megan Jones, Administrative Officer

Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer