© Commonwealth of Australia 2019

ISBN 978-1-76010-893-9

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: <u>http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_fadt</u>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Senator the Hon. Eric Abetz, Chair (From 11.9.2018)	LP, TAS
Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair	ALP, SA
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC (to 10.9.2018) Chair (to 29.8.2018)	LP, WA
Senator David Fawcett (to 10.9.2018)	LP, SA
Senator the Hon. Concetta Fierravanti-Wells (from 10.9.2018)	LP, NSW
Senator the Hon. James McGrath (from 10.9.2018)	LP, QLD
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD
Senator Rex Patrick	CA, SA

Secretariat

Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary Ms Margie Morrison, Acting Principal Research Officer Ms Anna Dunkley, Senior Research Officer Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer