© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-199-2

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer)

Mr Nicholas Craft (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Cory Bernardi (Chair)	LP, SA
Senator the Hon Kate Lundy (Deputy Chair) (until 23 March 2015)	ALP, ACT
Senator Katy Gallagher (Deputy Chair) (from 26 March 2015)	ALP, ACT
Senator John Faulkner (until 6 February 2015)	ALP, NSW
Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig (From 12 February 2015)	ALP, QLD
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA
Senator Janet Rice	AG, VIC

Participating Members

Senator Nick Xenophon	IND, SA
Senator John Madigan	IND, VIC
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW