© Commonwealth of Australia 2017 ISBN 978-1-76010-695-9

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat: Ms Ann Palmer (Secretary) Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary) (until 23 June 2017) Mr Tasman Larnach (Principal Research Officer) Ms Kathryn Cochrane (Senior Research Officer) Dr Joy McCann (Senior Research Officer) (until 30 June 2017) Ms Sarah Terry (Research Officer) Mr Michael Finch (Research Officer) Ms Nicole Baxter (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530 Fax: 02 6277 5809 E-mail: <u>fpa.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Jenny McAllister (Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator James Paterson (Deputy Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW
Senator Lisa Singh	ALP, TAS

Participating Senators

NXT, SA
ALP, WA
ALP, QLD
LP, WA
ALP, WA

Substitute Member

Senator Patrick Dodson (substitute for Senator Kitching)	ALP, WA
Senator Malarndirri McCarthy (substitute for Senator Singh)	ALP, NT
Senator Rachel Siewert (substitute for Senator Rhiannon)	AG, WA