© Commonwealth of Australia 2018 ISBN 978-1-76010-862-5

Secretariat

Ms Ann Palmer (Secretary) Ms Kathryn Cochrane (Senior Research Officer) Ms Michelle Macarthur-King (Administrative Officer) Mr Max Stenstrom (Administrative Officer) Ms Jo-Anne Holmes (Administration Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530 Fax: 02 6277 5809 E-mail: <u>fpa.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa</u>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator James Paterson (Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Rachel Siewert	AG, WA
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA
Senator Amanda Stoker	LP, QLD

Participating Senators

Senator Rex Patrick	CA, SA
Senator Nick McKim	AG, TAS