Appendix 1

Submissions received

Submission

Number Submitter

1	Prof Adam Graycar, Flinders University
2	Queensland Integrity Commissioner
3	Mr Ralph Cartwright
4	Elle Crush
5	Mr Michael Callan
5	Ms Jennifer Meyer
7	Mr Ted Bushell
3	Rule of Law Institue of Australia
)	Mr Quentin Dempster
10	NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption
11	Transparency International Australia (TIA)
12	Science Party Australia
13	Mr Bob Bottom
14	Mr Matthew Williams
15	Mr Chesney O'Donnell
16	Australian Public Service Commission
17	Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
18	Law Council of Australia
19	Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law, UNSW Law, UNSW
20	Institute of Public Affairs
21	Independent broad-based anti-corruption commission
22	Confidential
23	Attorney-General's Department

- 24 Mr Griff Bartel
- 25 Community and Public Sector Union
- 26 Mr Charles Lawson
- 27 Dr Kim Sawyer
- 28 Professor Charles Sampford
- 29 Australian Council of Trade Unions