© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-408-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Select Committee into the Establishment of a National Integrity Commission

Members

Senator Zhenya Wang (Chair) Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins (Deputy Chair) Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Senator the Hon David Johnston Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig Senator John Madigan Western Australia, PUP Victoria, ALP Tasmania, LP Western Australia, LP Queensland, ALP Victoria, IND

Secretariat

Dr Jane Thomson, Secretary Mr CJ Sautelle, Principal Research Officer Mr Jarrod Baker, Senior Research Officer Dr Mark Bode, Senior Research Officer Ms Ophelia Tynan, Research Officer Ms Margaret Jones, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3585 Fax: 02 6277 5794 E-mail: <u>nic.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Senate/Establishment_of a National Integrity_Commission