Appendix 1

Submissions and answers to questions taken on notice

Submissions

1	Mr Julian Lawrence
2	Name Withheld
3	Mr Richard Wiltshire
4	Mr Darryl Fallow
5	NT Farmers
6	Mr David Alford
7	Tecsun Radios Australia
8	Regional Development Australia Northern Territory
9	Mr Roger Cragg
10	Mr Rick Morris
11	Mr Stephen Coleman
12	Mr Garry Page
13	Digital Radio Mondiale (DRM)
14	Australian Radio DX Club
15	Government of the Republic of Vanuatu
16	ABC Friends National Inc.
17	Mr Mathew McKernan
18	Mr Peter Marks
19	Mr Richard Nowak
20	Mr W Andrew Miller
21	Mr Trevor Bird
22	Mr Frank Fedrick
23	Mr Peter Parker
24	Ms Roslyn Miles
25	Mr Frank Holden
26	Mr John Rich and Ms Kathryn O'Brien
27	Mr Rodney Champness
28	Mrs A Peacock
29	Mr John Faulkner
30	Mr Tony Falla
31	Mr Alan Hughes
32	Mr Michael Butler
33	Mr Dan Van Roy
34	Mr Michael Payne
35	Mr Graeme Dobell

Answers to questions taken on notice

Australian Broadcasting Corporation – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Canberra, 16 June 2017)

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Canberra, 16 June 2017)

Department of Communications and the Arts – Answer to question taken on notice (written)