© Commonwealth of Australia 2017 ISBN 978-1-76010-611-9

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Chair Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Deputy Chair Senator Anthony Chisholm Senator Jonathon Duniam Senator Anne Urquhart Senator John Williams

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Bridget McKenzie Senator Nick Xenophon LP, Western Australia AG, Tasmania ALP, Queensland LP, Tasmania ALP, Tasmania NP, New South Wales

NP, Victoria NXT, South Australia

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Amy Walters, Senior Research Officer Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer