© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-865-6

## Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

*Tel*: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **Committee membership**

## **Committee members**

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair Senator Anthony Chisholm Senator Steve Martin Senator Anne Urquhart Senator John Williams LP, Tasmania AG, Victoria ALP, Queensland NATS, Tasmania ALP, Tasmania NAT, New South Wales

*Participating member for this inquiry* Senator Sterling Griff

CA, South Australia

## **Committee secretariat**

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Mr Andrew McIntyre, Senior Research Officer Dr Ros Hewett, Senior Research Officer Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer