© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-663-8

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair Senator Anthony Chisholm Senator Linda Reynolds CSC Senator John Williams Senator Anne Urquhart LP, Tasmania AG, Victoria ALP, Queensland LP, Western Australia NAT, New South Wales ALP, Tasmania

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Leonie Lam, Research Officer Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer