© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-869-4

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Chair from 21 June 2018 AG, Tasmania

Senator Jonathan Duniam, Deputy Chair LP, Tasmania

Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, Queensland

Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally ALP, New South Wales

Senator Steve Martin, from 27 June 2018 NATS, Tasmania

Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator the Hon Kim Carr ALP, Victoria

Senator Janet Rice, Chair from 19 June 2018 to AG, Victoria

20 June 2018

Former member

Senator Linda Reynolds, to 27 June 2018 LP, Western Australia

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary

Mr Nicholas Craft, Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Nicola Knackstredt, Acting Principal Research Officer

Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer

Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administrative Officer

Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer

