© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN: 978-1-76010-397-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Sue Lines, Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Deputy Chair, Nats, VIC

Senate the Hon David Johnston, LP, WA (from 23 February 2016)

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Senator Nova Peris OAM, ALP, NT

Senator Linda Reynolds, LP, WA (form 12 October 2015 to 23 February 2016)

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (from 5 July 2011 to 14 October 2015)

Senator Robert Simms, AG, SA (from 14 October 2015)

Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO, LP, NSW (from 3 March 2015 until 12 October 2015)

Substitute Members

Senator Janet Rice, AG, VIC

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Dr Patrick Hodder, Principal Research Officer

Dr Joel Bateman, Acting Principal Research Officer

Mr Abraham Williamson, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3521