© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-334-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Sue Lines, Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Deputy Chair, Nats, VIC

Senator Joseph Ludwig (from 12 November 2015 to 26 November 2015)

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Senator Nova Peris OAM, ALP, NT (until 12 November 2015 and from

26 November 2015)

Senator Linda Reynolds, LP, WA

Substitute Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, AG, WA

to replace Senator Robert Simms, AG, SA from 2 December 2015

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Dr Patrick Hodder, Principal Research Officer

Dr Joel Bateman, Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Louise Kelly, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>