## © Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-345-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, Nats, VIC

Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA

Senator the Hon David Johnston, LP, WA

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Senator Linda Reynolds, LP, WA

Senator Robert Simms, AG, SA

## **Secretariat**

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Dr Patrick Hodder, Principal Research Officer

Dr Joel Bateman, Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer (from 22 January 2016)

Ms Louise Kelly, Administrative Officer (until 22 January 2016)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706

Ph: 02 6277 3521

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au