© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN: 978-1-76010-218-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE**

## Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, Nats, VIC Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO, LP, NSW Senator the Hon David Johnston, LP, WA

## **Participating members**

Senator Janet Rice, AG, VIC

## Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary Dr Patrick Hodder, Acting Principal Research Officer Ms Chiara Edwards, Research Officer Ms Louise Kelly, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706 Email: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>