© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN: 978-1-76010-577-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE**

## Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NATS, VIC Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA Senator Chris Ketter, ALP, QLD Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC Senator John Williams, NATS, NSW

## **Participating members**

Senator the Hon Doug Cameron, ALP, NSW Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

## Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary Mr Tim Watling, Inquiry Secretary Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer Ms Amy Walters, Research Officer Mr Abe Williamson, Administration Officer Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administration Officer

Committee web page: www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Education\_and\_Employment

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>