Appendix 3

Agreements accepted under the 2014 bargaining policy

- Australian Public Service Commission
- Australian Office of Financial Management
- Australian Transport Safety Bureau
- Comsuper (On 1 July 2015, Comsuper was merged into the Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation)
- Department of Communications and the Arts
- Department of Social Services
- Department of the Treasury

Source: Australian Public Service Commissioner, *Submission 202*; Attachment A, p. 11.

Agreements approved under the 2015 bargaining policy

APS agencies

- Australian Public Service Agencies
- Australian Bureau of Statistics
- Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research
- Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
- Australian Electoral Commission
- Australian Financial Security Authority
- Australian Fisheries Management Authority
- Australian Human Rights Commission
- Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
- Australian Institute of Marine Science
- Australian Law Reform Commission
- Australian National Audit Office
- Australian Securities and Investment Commission
- Australian Trade and Investment Commission
- Australian Transactions Reports and Analysis Centre
- Clean Energy Regulator
- Comcare

- Commonwealth Grants Commission
- Defence Housing Australia
- Department of Agriculture and Water Resources (Meat Inspectors' Agreement)
- Department of Education and Training
- Department of Employment
- Department of the Environment and Energy
- Department of Finance
- Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- Department of Health
- Department of Industry and Science
- Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
- Department of Veterans' Affairs
- Food Standards Australian New Zealand
- Geoscience Australia
- Independent Hospital Pricing Authority
- Inspector-General of Taxation
- National Blood Authority
- National Health Funding Body
- National Health Performance Authority
- Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
- Office of the Fair Work Ombudsman
- Office of National Assessments
- Office of Parliamentary Counsel (two agreements)
- Organ and Tissue Authority
- National Transport Commission
- Royal Australian Mint
- Safe Work Australia
- Workplace Gender Equality Agency

Non-APS agencies

- Australian Federal Police (Executive Agreement)
- Australian Hearing
- Australian Maritime Safety Authority

- Australian Rail Track Corporation (NSW Agreement)
- Australian Reinsurance Pool Corporation
- Australian Sports Commission
- Civil Aviation Safety Authority
- Grains Research and Development Corporation
- National Transport Commission
- NBN Co. (one agreement)
- Office of the Official Secretary of the Governor-General
- Special Broadcasting Service
- Sydney Harbour Federation Trust

Source: Australian Public Service Commissioner, *Submission 202*; Attachment B, pp. 12–13.