## © Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN: 978-1-76010-496-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Gavin Marshall, ALP, VIC

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Deputy Chair, NAT, VIC

Senator Catryna Bilyk, ALP, TAS (from 22 November 2016)

Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins, ALP, VIC

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC

#### Former members

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW (until 8 November 2016)

Senator Kimberley Kitching, ALP, VIC (from 8 November to 22 November 2016)

# **Participating members**

Senator Claire Moore, ALP, QLD

#### Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Dr Patrick Hodder, Principal Research Officer

Ms Jedidiah Reardon, Principal Research Officer

Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer

Ms Amy Walters, Research Officer

Mr Abe Williamson, Administration Officer

Ms Sophie Clark, Administration Officer

### Committee web page:

www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Education\_and\_Employment

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706