### © Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN: 978-1-76010-472-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

#### **Members**

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NAT, VIC

Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA (from 1 September to 10 October 2016)

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC

Senator John Williams, NAT, NSW

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (substitute member from 10 to 14 October 2016)

## **Participating Members**

Senator Jacinta Collins, ALP, VIC

Senator the Hon Doug Cameron, ALP, NSW

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA (from 10 to 14 October 2016)

Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore, NXT, SA

Senator Jacqui Lambie, JLN, TAS

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (from 1 September to 10 October 2016)

#### **Secretariat**

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Dr Patrick Hodder, Principal Research Officer

Ms Cathryn Cummins, Senior Research Officer

Ms Amy Walters, Research Officer

Mr Abe Williamson, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3521