© Commonwealth of Australia 2019

ISBN 978-1-76010-942-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Committee members

Senator Jane Hume (Chair)

Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair)

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator the Hon. Arthur Sinodinos AO

Senator Amanda Stoker

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Victoria, LP

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

Tasmania, AG

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Ms Ashlee Hill, Senior Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Parliament House Fax: 02 6277 5719 Canberra ACT 2600 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au