© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-880-9

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary) Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer) Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer) Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:02 6277 3515Fax:02 6277 5829E-mail:community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Lucy Gichuhi (from 10 September 2018) Chair (from 13 September 2018)	South Australia, LP
Senator Slade Brockman, Chair (to 10 September 2018)	Western Australia, LP
Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair	Western Australia, AG
Senator Jonathon Duniam (to 27 June 2018)	Tasmania, LP
Senator Steve Martin (from 27 June 2018)	Tasmania, NATS
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh	Tasmania, ALP
Senator Dean Smith	Western Australia, LP
Senator Murray Watt	Queensland, ALP