© Commonwealth of Australia 2019 ISBN 978-1-76010-949-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: $\underline{ http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}.$

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

The Committee

Members

Mr Craig Kelly MP LP, NSW (Chair)

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, TAS (Deputy Chair)

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz LP, TAS

Dr Anne Aly MP ALP, WA

Senator Jane Hume LP, VIC (from 10.9.18)
Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally ALP, NSW (from 15.2.18)

Mr Llew O'Brien MP NATS, QLD

Ms Clare O'Neil MP ALP, VIC (from 15.6.17)

Mr Jason Wood MP LP, VIC

Former Members

Senator David Bushby LP, TAS (from 17.8.17 – 2.10.17; from

17.10.17 - 5.2.18

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck

LP, TAS (from 12.2.18 – 10.9.18)

Senator the Hon Don Farrell

ALP, SA (from 23.11.16 – 15.2.18)

Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore

NXT, SA (from 7.2.17 – 22.11.17)

Senator Barry O'Sullivan NATS, QLD (until 16.8.17;

from 3.10.17 - 12.2.18)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Secretary

Ms Cathy Nembu, Principal Research Officer (until 21.1.19)

Mr Joshua Wrest, Senior Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer (until 11.1.19)

Ms Sofia Moffett, Administrative Officer (from 14.1.19)

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

CANBERRA ACT 2600
Telephone: (02) 6277 3419

Telephone: (02) 6277 3419

Email: <u>le.committee@aph.gov.au</u>
Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/le_ctte</u>