© Commonwealth of Australia 2019

978-1-76010-896-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Committee membership**

Committee members	
Mr Michael Sukkar MP, Chair	VIC, LP
(from 10 September 2018)	
Senator Deborah O'Neill, Deputy Chair	NSW, ALP
Ms Terri Butler MP	QLD, ALP
(from 15 September 2016 – 10 September 2018)	
Mr Jason Falinski MP	NSW, LP
Senator Jane Hume	VIC, LP
Mr Steve Irons MP	WA, LP
(from 14 September 2016 – 10 September 2018)	
Ms Ged Kearney MP	NSW, ALP
(from 10 September 2018)	
Mr Matt Keogh MP	WA, ALP
Senator Chris Ketter	QLD, ALP
Mr Bert van Manen MP	QLD, LP
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson	TAS, AG
Senator John Williams	NSW, NATS

## Committee secretariat

Dr Patrick Hodder, Secretary Dr Jon Bell, Principal Research Officer Mr Alan Raine, Principal Research Officer Dr Anne Holmes, Senior Research Officer Mr Andrew McIntyre, Senior Research Officer Ms Dee Oxley, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: +61 2 6277 3583 F: +61 2 6277 5719 E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au W: <u>www.aph.gov.au/joint\_corporations</u>