© Commonwealth of Australia 2016 ISBN 978-1-76010-447-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

The Committee

Members

Mr Russell Matheson MP LP, NSW (Chair)

Senator Catryna Bilyk ALP, TAS (Deputy Chair)

Senator Sean Edwards LP, SA

The Hon Justine Elliot MP ALP, NSW

Mr Steve Irons MP LP, WA

Senator Barry O'Sullivan NATS, QLD

Senator Glenn Sterle ALP, WA

Mr Jason Wood MP LP, VIC

Mr Tony Zappia MP ALP, SA

Former Members

Senator Mark Furner ALP, QLD (from 12.11.13 to 30.6.14)

Senator Stephen Parry LP, TAS (from 2.12.13 to 30.6.14)

The Hon Christian Porter MP LP, WA (from 4.12.13 to 12.2.15)

Mr Chris Hayes MP ALP, NSW (from 5.12.13 to 17.7.14)

Senator the Hon David Johnston LP, WA (from 10.9.15 to 4.2.16)

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Ms Jedidiah Reardon, Principal Research Officer

Mr Michael Kirby, Senior Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Mr Tim Hillman, Acting Senior Research Officer

Mr Josh Wrest, Acting Senior Research Officer

Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

Ms Sophie Clark, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA

Telephone: (02) 6277 3419 Facsimile: (02) 6277 5809

Email: <u>aclei.committee@aph.gov.au</u>
Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/aclei_ctte</u>