© Commonwealth of Australia 2016 ISBN 978-1-76010-493-1

## Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

*Tel*: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **Committee membership**

## **Committee members in the 45th Parliament**

Senator Larissa Waters, Chair	AG, QLD
Senator David Bushby, Deputy Chair	LP, TAS
Senator Anthony Chisholm	ALP, QLD
Senator Sam Dastyari	ALP, NSW
Senator Jonathon Duniam	LP, TAS
Senator Anne Urquhart	ALP, TAS
Participating member for this inquiry	
Senator Chris Back	LP, WA
Committee members in the 44th Parliament	
Senator Anne Urquhart, Chair	ALP, TAS
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Deputy Chair	LP, WA
Senator Chris Back	LP, WA
Senator Joe Bullock (to 13 April 2016)	ALP, WA
Senator Anne McEwen (from 18 April 2016)	ALP, SA
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh	ALP, TAS
Senator Larissa Waters	AG, QLD

## **Committee secretariat**

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary

Mr Colby Hannan, Principal Research Officer

Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer

Ms Kirsty Cattanach, Research Officer

Ms Michelle Macarthur-King, Administration Officer