### © Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-74229-977-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:  $\underline{http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}.$ 

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

#### **Members**

Senator Sue Lines, Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Chris Back, Deputy Chair, LP, WA (Deputy Chair from 6 March 2014)

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Nats, VIC, (Deputy Chair to 6 March 2014)

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Senator Mehmet Tillem, ALP, VIC

Senator Anne Urquhart, ALP, TAS

#### **Substitute Members**

Senator Penny Wright, Greens, SA

to replace Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (from 11 December 2013)

## **Participating Members**

Senator the Hon. Doug Cameron, ALP, NSW

#### **Secretariat**

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Mr Gerry McInally, Principal Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Mr Isaac Overton, Research Officer

Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Administrative Officer

Ms Sarah Brasser, A/g Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Parliament House Fax: 02 6277 5706

Canberra ACT 2600 E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au