## © Commonwealth of Australia 2019

978-1-76010-929-5

This document was prepared by the Senate Standing Committee on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

## Membership of the committee

## **Members**

Senator Barry O'Sullivan, Chair Senator Glenn Sterle, Deputy Chair Senator Slade Brockman Senator Malarndirri McCarthy Senator the Hon James McGrath Senator Janet Rice Queensland, NATS Western Australia, ALP Western Australia, LP Northern Territory, ALP Queensland, LP Victoria, AG

## Secretariat

Dr Jane Thomson, Secretary Mr Michael Fisher, A/g Research Officer Ms Michelle Macarthur-King, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: 02 6277 3511 Fax: 02 6277 5811

E-mail: <a href="mailto:rrat.sen@aph.gov.au">rrat.sen@aph.gov.au</a>

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/senate\_rrat">www.aph.gov.au/senate\_rrat</a>