Appendix 1

List of submissions

- 1 Thompson Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
- 2 Mr Richard Millburn
- 3 Mr A Priede
- 4 Mr Steve Judd
- 5 Mr Russell Roberts
- 6 Hawkesbury Radio 89.9 FM
- 7 Ms Lorraine Boyd
- 8 Mr Robert Ardill & Mr Grant Roper
- 9 Mr Rodney Bradley
- 10 Mr Roy Matthews
- 11 Break O'Day Council
- 12 Yarriambiack Shire Council
- 13 Mr/s R and P Patterson
- 14 Ms Inge Micheelsen
- 15 Guyra Shire Council
- 16 Shire of Nannup
- 17 Hay Shire Council
- 18 Mr Paul Clapham
- 19 King Island Council
- 20 Midac Technologies (Australia) Pty Ltd
- 21 Mr Andrew Freeman
- 22 Mr David Fraser

164	
23	Parry Shire Council
24	Western Australian Council of State School Organisations Inc
25	Ms Jill White
26	Ms Jennie George MP
27	Ms Joanne Johnston
28	Mr Peter Hanson
29	Mr Peter Kane
30	Mid Murray Council
31	Mr Roy Matthews
32	Ms Roslyn Joseph
33	Macedon Ranges Shire Council
34	Crookwell Shire Council
35	Mr Chris Tangey
36	Ms M Revell
37	Country Women's Association of New South Wales
38	District Council of Grant
39	Council on the Ageing (Australia)
40	Deafness Forum of Australia Ltd
40a	Deafness Forum of Australia
41	Ms Ann Waterford
42	Orana Regional Development Board
43	Gulf Savannah Development Inc
44	Government of Western Australia
45	Copmanhurst Shire Council
46	Mrs Carol Richard
47	Burdekin Shire Council

- 48 Northern Territory Government
- 49 Ms Ann Corcoran MP
- 50 ACT Government
- 51 Cabonne Council
- 52 The Hon Dick Adams MP
- 53 Mr Peter Elphinstone
- 54 South East Local Government Association Inc
- 55 Mr and Ms Charles and Margaret Hick
- 56 Three Rivers Landcare Group
- 57 Ewan Community North Queensland
- 58 Hidden Valley Community
- 59 Upper Burdekin Progress Association
- 60 Aramac Shire Council
- 61 Consumer Law Centre Victoria Ltd
- 62 Mr Malcolm Moore
- 63 Mr Frank Calabrese
- 64 Mr Bill Russell
- 65 Australian Communication Exchange Ltd
- 66 Sub Committee of Nambucca Shire's Economic and Development Committee
- 67 Mr Chris Dalton and Mrs Ros Hill
- 67a Ms Ros Hill
- 67b Mr Chris Dalton
- 68 Deaf Telecommunication Access and Networking Project and Australian Association of the Deaf
- 69 RMIT University
- 70 Telecommunications and Disability Consumer Representation (TEDICORE)

71

- 72 Mr David Boxall
- 73 Commuter Council of NSW
- 74 District Council of Karoonda East Murray
- 75 **Communications Law Centre**
- 76 Small Enterprise Telecommunications Centre Limited (SETEL)
- 77 E4Results
- Mr G Pike 78
- 79 Councillor Ray Cloonan
- 80 Unwired Australia Pty Ltd
- EMR Association of Australia 81
- Great Southern Area Consultative Committee 82
- 83 Shire of Broomehill
- 84 Ms Elizabeth Elenius
- 85 **Riverina Regional Development Board**
- Communications Experts Group Pty Ltd and Community Tele-Services 86 Australia Inc
- 86a Communications Experts Group Pty Ltd and Community Tele-Services Australia Inc
- 87 Online Access Centre Association of Tasmania Inc
- 88 Consumers' Telecommunications Network (CTN)
- 89 Australian Telecommunications Users Group (ATUG)
- Vodafone Australia 90
- 91 Optus
- 91a Optus
- 92 Shire of Chapman Valley
- 93 The Hon Duncan Kerr MP

- 94 Mr Brian Ready
- 95 Banana Shire Council
- 96 Communications, Electrical and Plumbing Union
- 97 Physical Disability Council of Australia
- 98 Queensland Government
- 98a Queensland Government
- 99 Local Government Association of SA
- 100 Mr Frank Hays
- 101 Ms Susie Gardner Brown
- 102 M.J. & F.M. Schaefer
- 103 Dr Graham Woods
- 104 Illawarra Business Chamber's Southern IT Network
- 105 Comindico Pty Ltd
- 105a Comindico Pty Ltd
- 106 Communications Electrical and Plumbing Union, NSW Telecommunications and Services Branch
- 106a Communications Electrical Plumbing Union NSW Postal and Telecommunications Branch
- 107 Telstra Corporation Limited
- 107a Telstra Corporation Limited
- 107b Telstra Corporation Limited
- 107c Telstra Corporation Limited
- 107d Telstra Corporation Limited
- 107e Telstra Corporation Limited
- 107f Telstra Corporation Limited
- 107g Telstra Corporation Limited
- 108 Mr Malcolm Cheyne

109	Mr Greg Hind
110	Mr Michael Orford
111	Mr Julian Leonard
112	Mr Michael Wardle
113	Mr Sean Tudor
114	Mr Alex Davidson
115	Ms Helen Langford
116	Advance Cairns
117	Mr Norton Chia
118	Mr Grahame Wilson
118a	Ms Vicki Brooke and Grahame Wilson
119	Mr Barry Taylor
120	McInnes Group
121	Mr Anthony Burow
122	Mr Brad Drury
123	Mr Christian Petersons
124	Confidential
125	Confidential
126	Townsville City Council
127	Helen Rix Graphic Design
128	Mr Ken Dawber
129	Townsville Catholic Education Office
130	NTL Telecommunications Pty Ltd
131	Neighborhood Cable
132	Norlink Communications Ltd

133 CEPU, Tasmanian Communications Branches

- 133a CEPU, Tasmanian Communications Branch
- 134 Miltech Services Pty Ltd and Distributed Systems Tech Centre Pty Ltd
- 135 Mr Geoffrey Sherrington
- 136 Agile Pty Ltd
- 137 Mrs Janos Foulkes Taylor
- 138 Dr Sorin Adrian BarbulescuInstitute for Telecommunications Research, University of South Australia
- 139 Communications, Electrical Plumbing Union Queensland Branch
- 140 Ms Michelle O'Byrne, Electoral Division of Bass
- 141 Rockhampton City Council
- 142 Australian Provincial Newspapers Pty Ltd
- 143 NUFER and Associates
- 144 Warren-Blackwood Economic Alliance
- 145 South West Development Commission
- 146 Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman
- 147 Bendigo Bank Group
- 148 Communications Electrical Plumbing Union
- 149 Ms Gillian Argentino
- 150 Paul Budde Communications Pty Ltd