© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-571-6

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Toni Matulick (Committee Secretary)

Ms Sophie Dunstone (Committee Secretary)

Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Finch (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair

Senator Sam Dastyari

Senator Louise Pratt

Senator Linda Reynolds

Senator Murray Watt

Western Australia, ALP

Queensland, ALP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Richard Di Natale

Senator Stirling Griff

South Australia, NXT

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Tasmania, AG

Senator Nick Xenophon

South Australia, NXT