

Appendix B - Roundtable discussion

Canberra – Monday 18 June 2007

Attorney-General's Department

Mr David Finlayson, Assistant Secretary, Public Affairs.

Australian Public Service Commission

Ms Natalie Collins, Director, State of the Service Team.

Ms Karin Fisher, Group Manager, Corporate Group.

Mr Steve Tomlin, Communications Manager.

Canprint Communications Pty Ltd

Mr David Daniel, Managing Director.

Mr Ron Hutchison, Sales Manager.

Department of Defence

Ms Sarah Tink, Acting Director.

Department of Human Services

Ms Jennifer Barbour, Acting Assistant Secretary, Marketing and Communications.

Department of Immigration and Citizenship

Mr Sandi Logan, National Communications Manager.

Mr Dario Postai, Assistant Director, Production and Digital Communications.

Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources

Mr Jansson Antmann, Manager, Marketing and Communications.

Mr John Lockwood, Print Coordinator.

Mr Russell Wilson, Graphic Designer.

Department of the House of Representatives

Ms Robyn McClelland, Clerk Assistant (Table).

Department of the Senate

Ms Rosa Ferranda, Director, Legislation and Documents, Table Office.

Mr Richard Pye, Clerk Assistant (Table).

National Capital Authority

Mrs Tanya Boulter, Marketing and Visual Communications Manager.

Printing Industries Association of Australia

Mr Kieran May, ACT Region President.

Mr Barry Neame, National Government Relations Manager.

The Treasury

Mrs Elizabeth Cameron, Team Leader, IT Training and Publishing, Information Services Unit.