COVID-19

ANSWERS TO WRITTEN QUESTIONS ON NOTICE

Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications

IQ20-000010

Division/Agency: Regional Development Local Government and COVID Regional Recovery

Inquiry: Senate Select Committee on COVID-19

Topic: \$1 billion COVID-19 Relief and Recovery Fund

Proof Hansard Page: Written (2 October 2020)

Senator Katy Gallagher asked:

1. Who are the members of the Ministerial Advisory Group for the Covid-19 Relief and Recovery Fund?

Answer:

- 1. The Members of the Ministerial Advisory Group are as follows:
 - a. The Hon Michael McCormack MP, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and regional Development
 - The Hon David Littleproud MP, Minister for Agriculture, Drought and Emergency Management;
 - c. The Hon Dan Tehan MP, Minister for Education;
 - d. Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash, Minister for Employment, Skills, Small and Family Business;
 - e. The Hon Karen Andrews MP, Minister for Industry, Science and Technology;
 - f. Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham, Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment;
 - g. The Hon Michael Sukkar MP, Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Housing;
 - h. The Hon Ben Morton MP, Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister and Cabinet; and
 - i. The Hon Kevin Hogan MP, Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister.

Other Ministers are co-opted to attend the Ministerial Advisory Group meetings as appropriate to relevant proposals.