## AKBC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2013/14

Chairman: The Hon Mark Vaile AO

Chairman Whitehaven Coal Limited

PO BOX 1008 EPPING NSW 1710

**Deputy Chairman:** Mr John Walker AM

Chairman Macquarie Group -Korea

PO BOX 1008 Epping NSW

Mr Ian Williams

Partner

Head of North Asia Group

Ashurst Lawyers GPO BOX 9338 SYDNEY NSW 2001

Hon Treasurer: Mr Rod Dring

Partner

PricewaterhouseCoopers

201 Sussex Street Sydney NSW 2000

**Directors:** The Hon Warwick Smith AM Mr. Peter Cleary

Chairman NSW Vice President LNG Markets ANZ Bank &Eastern Australia Commercial

Level 25, 242 Pitt Street SANTOS Limited SYDNEY NSW 2000 GPO BOX 1247 ADELAIDE SA 5001

ADELAIDE SA 3001

Mr Anthony Fasso Mr Robert De Boer

Chief Executive International Partner

Head of Global Client Division Herbert Smith Freehills AMP Capital Investors Level 38 MLC Centre

Level 25, Two Pacific Place Sydney NSW

88 Queensway

HONG KONG Ms Georgina Carnegie

Advisor

Mr Daniel Kim Sentient Group Head of Korea Business Practice Sydney NSW 2000

KPMG -Level 16

Riparian Plaza Mr Colin Heseltine
71 Eagle Street Company Director
BRISBANE QLD 4000 Melbourne Vic 3000

Mr John Wotton Mr Kyu Bang
Executive Director AKBC Allen and Overy

PO BOX 1008 Lawyers

Epping NSW 1710 Sydney NSW 2000