

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE NATIONAL BROADBAND NETWORK

National Broadband Network

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 29 November 2013

Senate Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House Canberra, Canberra

Time	Witness
8.30 am	NBN Co Dr Ziggy Switkowski, Executive Chairman
10.00 am	Tea Break
10.15 am	NBN Co Dr Ziggy Switkowski, Executive Chairman
11.30 am	Department of Communications Mr Ian Robinson, Deputy Secretary Mr Mark Heazlett, First Assistant Secretary Mr Greg Cox, Assistant Secretary Ms Elizabeth O'Shea, Assistant Secretary Mr Phillip Mason, Assistant Secretary Mr Richard Bullock, A/G Assistant Secretary Department of Finance Ms Jan Mason, Deputy Secretary; Business, Procurement and Asset Management Mr Robin Renwick, Assistant Secretary, NBN and Moorebank Shareholder Branch
12.30 pm	Adjournment