

JOINT COMMITTEES

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON TREATIES

Indo-Pacific Economic Framework for Prosperity Agreement relating to Supply Chain Resilience

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 15 July 2024

Committee Room 1R4 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
2.40 pm	 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Ms Elizabeth Ward, First Assistant Secretary, Trade Resilience Indo-Pacific Economic and Latin America Division Ms Eu Niz Chan, A/g Assistant Secretary, Indo-Pacific Economic and Supply Chain Branch Mr Chris Yost, Director, Supply Chain Resilience Section Mr Tristan Koens, A/g Director, IPEF Trade Negotiations Section Ms Rebecca Williams, Assistant Director, Trade and Investment Law Division Department of Industry, Science and Resources Ms Donna Looney, Head of the Sovereign Capability and Supply Chains Division
3.20 pm	Close