

JOINT COMMITTEES

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON TREATIES

Australia-Tuvalu Falepili Union

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 19 June 2024

Committee Room 1R4 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
12.00 pm	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
	Home Affairs
	Department of Defence
12.40 pm	Professor Donald Rothwell
	Professor John Blaxland
	Ms Sarah Krause
	Peter McMullin Centre on Statelessness (Submission 6) Mr Radha Govil
1.20 pm	Professor Stephen Howes (Submission 5)
	Kaldor Centre for International Refugee Law (Submission 3) Professor Jane McAdam
	Griffith Centre for Cultural and Environmental Research Griffith University Mr Taukiei Kitara
2.00 pm	Close