

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE PERTH MINT AND COMMONWEALTH REGULATORY COMPLIANCE

Select Committee on the Perth Mint and Commonwealth regulatory compliance

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 8 May 2024

Committee Room 2S1 Australian Parliament House, Canberra

All times are AEST

Time	Witness
12.00 pm	Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre (AUSTRAC) (Submission 1) Ms Vicky Orshansky, A/g National Manager, Regulatory Operations Mr Timothy Lear, National Manager, Legal and Enforcement (General Counsel)
12.45 pm	Australian National Audit Office (ANAO) Ms Carla Jago, A/g Deputy Auditor-General Ms Michelle Page, A/g Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group
1.15 pm	Adjournment