

## SELECT COMMITTEE ON AUSTRALIA'S DISASTER RESILIENCE

## Select Committee on Australia's Disaster Resilience

## PUBLIC HEARING Friday 1 March 2024

## 2R1 Australian Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Bureau of Meteorology Dr Andrew Johnson, CEO and Director (via videoconference)
10.00 am	NBN Co Limited Mr John Parkin, Chief Operations Officer Mr Phil Astle, General Manager, Network Operations
10.30 am	Telstra Mr Jim Skouteris, Principal Operate and Maintain InfraCo Ms Lisa McTiernan, Government Relations Mr Gerard Tracey, Principal Engineer - Network Connectivity Service, Global Networks & Technology Mr Peter Sutherland, Group Owner, Enterprise Managed Services
11.00 am	TPG Telecom Mr Alexander Osborne, Head of Regulatory Mr Ross Mitchell, Head of Government Relations Mr Angus Clearie, Manager Mobile Core Solutions and Architecture (via videoconference) Mr Clinton Fick, General Manager Core Network Applications (via videoconference)
11.30 am	Adjournment