

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COMMONWEALTH BILATERAL AIR SERVICE AGREEMENTS

Commonwealth Bilateral Air Service Agreements

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 28 September 2023

Main Committee Room Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
8.00 am	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts (Submission 13) Ms Marisa Purvis-Smith, Deputy Secretary, Transport Group Ms Stephanie Werner, First Assistant Secretary, Domestic Aviation and Reform Mr Richard Wood, First Assistant Secretary, International Aviation and Technology Services Mr Jim Wolfe, Assistant Secretary, International Aviation Mr Ben Vincent, Assistant Secretary, Domestic Policy and Programs Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr Ridwaan Jadwat, First Assistant Secretary, Middle East and Africa Division
10.15 am	Break
10.30 am	The Treasury Ms Mohita Zaheed, First Assistant Secretary, Labour Market, Environment, Industry and Infrastructure Division Mr Damien Mullaly, Assistant Secretary, Industry and Infrastructure Branch Mr Nick Mowbray, Director, Infrastructure, Transport and Communications Unit
11.15 am	Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet Ms Narelle Luchetti, First Assistant Secretary, Industry Infrastructure & Environment Division Ms Christina Garbin, Assistant Secretary, Infrastructure Transport & Regional Branch, Industry Infrastructure & Environment Division
12.00 pm	Adjournment