

SELECT COMMITTEE ON AUSTRALIA'S DISASTER RESILIENCE

Select Committee on Australia's Disaster Resilience

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 12 April 2023

Leichardt Room Hotel Grand Chancellor, Brisbane

Time	Witness
9.40 am	Local Government Association of Queensland (Submission 20) Ms Alison Smith, Chief Executive Officer Mr Michael Lollback (via teleconference)
10.20 am	Queensland Fire and Emergency Services (Submission 32) Ms Joanne Greenfield, Deputy Commissioner Mr Stephen Smith, Acting Deputy Commissioner, Fire and Rescue Service
11.00 am	Morning Tea
11.20 am	QLD Office of the Inspector-General Emergency Management (Submission 99) Mr Alistair Dawson, Inspector-General of Emergency Management Queensland
12.00 pm	National Disaster Recovery Organisation (Submission 45) Mr Wayne Smith, Chief Executive Officer
12.40 pm	Adjournment