

## JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON ELECTORAL MATTERS

## Inquiry into the 2022 federal election

## PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 3 November 2022

## Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Australian Electoral Commission [including Electoral Integrity Assurance Taskforce] (Submission 330)
10.45 am	Break
11.00 am	Political Parties Roundtable: Australian Labor Party (Submission 363) Mr Paul Erickson, National Secretary  Australian Greens (Submission 432) Mr Jonathan Parry, National Secretary
	National Party of Australia, NSW (Submission 399) Mr Joe Lundy, State Director
12.30 pm	Lunch break
1.30 pm	First Nations Roundtable: Victorian Aboriginal Legal Service (Submission 185) Nerita Waight, Chief Executive Officer  Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research (Submission 430) Dr Morgan Harrington, Research Fellow Dr Francis Markham, Research Fellow
3.00 pm	Climate 200 (Submission 419) Mr Byron Fay, Executive Director Mr Simon Holmes à Court, Convenor
3.45 pm	A/Proj (Adj) Vanessa Teague (Submission 282)
4.30 pm	Close