

JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON PARLIAMENTARY STANDARDS

Joint Select Committee on Parliamentary Standards

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 29 September 2022

Parliament House Committee Room 2S1 Canberra

Time	Witness
1.15 pm	Via videoconference: Australian Dispute Resolution Advisory Council (Submission 22) The Hon. Ruth McColl, Chair Dr Alysoun Boyle Dr Kate Chetty
2.15 pm	Break
2.30 pm	Fair Agenda (Submission 25) Ms Alyssa Shaw, Campaign Manager Ms Renee Carr, Executive Director
3.30 pm	Professor Andrew Podger (Submission 4)
4.30 pm	Break
5.00 pm	Via videoconference: Commonwealth Parliamentary Association (Submission 8) Mr Matthew Salik, Head of Programmes The Accountability Round Table Ltd (Submission 26) Adjunct Professor Kenneth Coghill
	Professor Charles Sampford
6.00 pm	Via videoconference: Office of the Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards UK (Submission 1) Ms Kathryn Stone, United Kingdom's Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards
7.00 pm	Adjournment